All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 27, and Monday, May 28 for Memorial Day. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines are available 24/7!

Salem Church MakerLab

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Teens
Details
Description: 
STEM exploration labs for all ages including a 3D printer. Drop in. Schedule subject to change; calls to confirm are welcome. www.librarypoint.org/makerlabs
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 25 2018.
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm