All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 27, and Monday, May 28 for Memorial Day. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines are available 24/7!

English Conversation Group

Branch: 
Howell
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Practice your English skills in a relaxed group setting.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 31 2018.
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm