Summer Food Program - The Heartwood Center

Branch: 
Howell
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Elementary School Kids
Teens
Details
Description: 
The Heartwood Center provides bags of groceries containing items for breakfast and lunch for children who qualify for free and reduced lunch when accompanied by an adult. Call The Heartwood Center at 540-788-9838 for more information and registration details.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Aug 25 2018.
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm