Due to building maintenance, Cooper Branch is closed until further notice. Cooper customers can pick up their holds at the Montross Branch

Wacky Wednesday

Branch: 
Cooper
Age Level: 
Elementary School Kids
Details
Description: 
Stories, games, and crafts. Grades K-6
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 15 2018 except Wed Jul 04 2018.
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm