English Conversation Group

Branch: 
Howell
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Practice your English skills in a relaxed group setting.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Jan 11 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017.
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm