All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 27, and Monday, May 28 for Memorial Day. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines are available 24/7!

Porter's Awesome Seniors Exercise Class

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Seated exercise for the 55+ group.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 31 2018.
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am