Toddler Time

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Drop in. Ages 2-3 with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 29 2018 except Tue Apr 03 2018.
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:50am