All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 27, and Monday, May 28 for Memorial Day. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines are available 24/7!

Fredericksburg MakerLab

Branch: 
Fredericksburg
Age Level: 
Teens
Details
Description: 
STEM exploration labs for all ages including a 3D printer. Drop in. Schedule subject to change; calls to confirm are welcome. www.librarypoint.org/makerlabs
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 31 2018 except Thu Apr 19 2018, Tue Apr 24 2018.
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm