All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 27, and Monday, May 28 for Memorial Day. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines are available 24/7!

Expert Bridge

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Serious Bridge for advanced players. Meets every Wednesday except the third. Third Wednesday at Snow.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 30 2018 except Wed Mar 21 2018, Wed Apr 18 2018, Wed May 16 2018.
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm