All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 27, and Monday, May 28 for Memorial Day. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines are available 24/7!

Toddler Time

Branch: 
Fredericksburg
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-3 with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Thu May 31 2018 except Fri Apr 20 2018.
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am