All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 27, and Monday, May 28 for Memorial Day. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines are available 24/7!

Howell MakerLab

Branch: 
Howell
Age Level: 
Elementary School Kids
Teens
Adults
Details
Description: 
STEM exploration labs for all ages including a 3D printer. Drop in. Schedule subject to change; calls to confirm are welcome. www.librarypoint.org/makerlabs
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu May 31 2018 except Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon May 28 2018.
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm