Ripping Yarns: Needlework and Crafts

Branch: 
Snow
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Bring your needlework or other handcrafts and enjoy the company of fellow crafters.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 29 2018.
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm