OurSpace

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Teens
Details
Description: 
Join us for OurSpace! A teen social space for playing games, doing homework, and getting creative. Grades 6-12.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu May 31 2018 except Mon May 28 2018.
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm