All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 27, and Monday, May 28 for Memorial Day. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines are available 24/7!

Toddler Time

Branch: 
Howell
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs,and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. For more on GAR skills and practices for parents and caregivers visit librarypoint.org/growareader. Ages 2–3 with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Apr 03 2018.
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am