Wacky Wednesday

Branch: 
Cooper
Age Level: 
Elementary School Kids
Details
Description: 
Stories, games, and crafts. grades K-6.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu May 31 2018.
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm