All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 27, and Monday, May 28 for Memorial Day. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines are available 24/7!

Craft Social

Branch: 
Cooper
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Share your ideas and skills with other crafters
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May on the first Thursday until Fri May 18 2018. Also includes Thu Mar 15 2018, Thu Apr 19 2018, Thu May 17 2018.
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm