All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 27, and Monday, May 28 for Memorial Day. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines are available 24/7!

Games for Seniors

Branch: 
Cooper
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Time to get out and play some games, including Scrabble, Canasta, and Trivial Pursuit.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue May 29 2018 except Mon May 28 2018.
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm