All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 27, and Monday, May 28 for Memorial Day. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines are available 24/7!

Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
Snow
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a Reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories and songs that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Daycares welcome.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue May 29 2018 except Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon May 07 2018, Mon May 28 2018.
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am