Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Daycares welcome.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat May 26 2018 except Fri Apr 06 2018, Fri May 04 2018.
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am