Mother Goose

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2 and under with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue May 22 2018 except Mon Apr 02 2018.
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:15am