England Run is now the Howell Branch. Read more

The Snow Branch will be closed Thursday, January 25, through Saturday, January 27 due to new carpet installation. Read more.

Free Tax Preparation Clinics (United Way) 2018

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
United Way Earned Income Tax Credit (EITC) Clinics: Eligibility for the clinic is a maximum income of $66,000, regardless of family size. No appointments needed. Taxpayers must bring social security cards, photo IDs, last year's return, and all other necessary forms and receipts (W2, 1099, 1095-A, etc.), childcare provider's ID number, amount of any other income or economic stimulus payments if received, and bank documents showing routing and account numbers if requesting direct deposit. In the case of inclement weather, sites may be closed. For more information on eligibility and all area EITC clinics, taxpayers can visit Rappahannock United Way online or call 540-373-0041.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 28 2018.
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm