England Run is now the Howell Branch. Read more

The Snow Branch will be closed Thursday, January 25, through Saturday, January 27 due to new carpet installation. Read more.

Chess & Go

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Elementary School Kids
Teens
Adults
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 22 2018.
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm