England Run is now the Howell Branch. Read more

The Snow Branch will be closed Thursday, January 25, through Saturday, January 27 due to new carpet installation. Read more.

No Dropped Stitches: Needlework

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Get advice, chat, and share what you're working on with others.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Feb 23 2018.
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm