Chair Yoga

Branch: 
Montross
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Chair yoga with instruction from certified instructor, Kay Hawkins.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Jan 31 2018 except Tue Dec 26 2017.
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm