England Run is now the Howell Branch. Read more

The Snow Branch will be closed Thursday, January 25, through Saturday, January 27 due to new carpet installation. Read more.

Cinema Night

Branch: 
Cooper
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Popcorn served.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, December on the second Tuesday until Tue Feb 27 2018 except Tue Dec 26 2017. Also includes Tue Jan 23 2018, Tue Feb 27 2018.
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm