England Run is now the Howell Branch. Read more

The Snow Branch will be closed Thursday, January 25, through Saturday, January 27 due to new carpet installation. Read more.

Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
Cooper
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Stories and activities. Drop in. Ages 2–5 with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Feb 23 2018 except Fri Jan 05 2018.
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am