England Run is now the Howell Branch. Read more

The Snow Branch will be closed Thursday, January 25, through Saturday, January 27 due to new carpet installation. Read more.

Wacky Wednesday

Branch: 
Cooper
Age Level: 
Elementary School Kids
Details
Description: 
Join us each week for stories, games, and crafts. grades K-6.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Feb 28 2018.
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm