England Run is now the Howell Branch. Read more

The Snow Branch will be closed Thursday, January 25, through Saturday, January 27 due to new carpet installation. Read more.

Games for Seniors

Branch: 
Cooper
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Time to get out and play some games, including Scrabble, Canasta, and Trivial Pursuit.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Feb 26 2018 except Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018.
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm