England Run is now the Howell Branch. Read more

The Snow Branch will be closed Thursday, January 25, through Saturday, January 27 due to new carpet installation. Read more.

Preschool Time

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Drop in. Ages 3-5 with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 22 2018 except Thu Dec 14 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018.
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am