England Run is now the Howell Branch. Read more

The Snow Branch will be closed Thursday, January 25, through Saturday, January 27 due to new carpet installation. Read more.

Toddler Time

Branch: 
Howell
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs,and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Drop in. For more on GAR skills and practices for parents and caregivers visit librarypoint.org/growareader. Ages 2-3 with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Feb 23 2018 except Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 26 2018.
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:20am