Mother Goose

Branch: 
Fredericksburg
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 0-2 with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Feb 28 2018 except Tue Dec 26 2017.
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am