England Run is now the Howell Branch. Read more

The Snow Branch will be closed Thursday, January 25, through Saturday, January 27 due to new carpet installation. Read more.

Free Tax Preparation Clinics (United Way) 2018

Branch: 
Howell
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Bring your social security cards, photo IDs, last year's return, and all necessary forms and receipts (W2, 1099, 1095–A, etc.), childcare provider's ID number, amount of any other income or economic stimulus payments if received, and bank routing and account numbers if requesting direct deposit. Eligibility for EITC Clinics is a maximum income of $66,000 regardless of family size. No appointments necessary. For more information on eligibility and all area EITC clinics, visit https://www.rappahannockunitedway.org or call 540–373–0041. *7:00 is the latest a return may be started. Sites close promptly at 8:00.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Mar 26 2018 except Mon Feb 19 2018.
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm