England Run is now the Howell Branch. Read more

The Snow Branch will be closed Thursday, January 25, through Saturday, January 27 due to new carpet installation. Read more.

Mother Goose Time

Branch: 
Snow
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Mother Goose Time Grow a Reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2 and under with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 28 2018 except Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017.
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am