All branches will be closed starting at 5:00 on Wednesday, November 22 through Friday, November 24 for the Thanksgiving holiday. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines are available 24/7!

Fredericksburg MakerLab

Branch: 
Fredericksburg
Age Level: 
Teens
Details
Description: 
Drop in our STEM exploration labs for all ages to enjoy hands-on learning with a wide variety of high and low tech equipment and activities. Schedule is subject to change. Calls to confirm are welcome at 540-372-1144. Fridays 3:00-5:00 on the Second Floor.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Thu Nov 30 2017 except Fri Sep 29 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017.
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm