All branches will be closed starting at 5:00 on Wednesday, November 22 to Friday, November 24 for the Thanksgiving holiday. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines are available 24/7!

Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
Snow
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a Reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories and songs that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Daycares welcome.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Nov 27 2017 except Mon Oct 30 2017, Mon Nov 20 2017.
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:30am