Games for Seniors

Branch: 
Cooper
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Time to get out and play some games, such as Scrabble, canasta, Trivial Pursuit and many others.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Nov 27 2017.
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm