All branches will be closed starting at 5:00 on Wednesday, November 22 to Friday, November 24 for the Thanksgiving holiday. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines are available 24/7!

Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Drop in. Ages 2-5 with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 17 2017 except Fri Sep 29 2017, Fri Oct 20 2017, Fri Oct 27 2017.
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:00am