England Run is now the Howell Branch. Read more

The Snow Branch will be closed Thursday, January 25, through Saturday, January 27 due to new carpet installation. Read more.

Books Before Bedtime

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Pajamas welcome! All ages with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Nov 28 2017 except Tue Oct 10 2017, Tue Nov 21 2017.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm