Mother Goose

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2 and under with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Nov 27 2017 except Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Nov 20 2017.
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:15am