All branches will be closed starting at 5:00 on Wednesday, November 22 to Friday, November 24 for the Thanksgiving holiday. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines are available 24/7!

Color Your World

Branch: 
Newton
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Coloring is a fun way to relieve stress.Come meet new friends and unwind as you color. Colored pencils and coloring pages provided, or bring your own.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Nov 28 2017.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm