Headquarters MakerLab

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Teens
Details
Description: 
Drop in our STEM exploration labs for all ages to enjoy hands-on learning with a wide variety of high and low tech equipment and activities. Schedule is subject to change. Calls to confirm are welcome at 540-372-1144. Fridays 3:00-5:00 in the Atrium.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat May 27 2017.
Friday, March 3, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm