Headquarters MakerLab

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Teens
Details
Description: 
Drop in our STEM exploration labs for all ages to enjoy hands-on learning with a wide variety of high and low tech equipment and activities. Schedule is subject to change. Calls to confirm are welcome at 540-372-1144.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Wed May 31 2017.
Thursday, March 2, 2017 -
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 -
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 -
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 -
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 -
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 -
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 -
3:30pm to 6:00pm