Join Us for Lunch: Mobile Cafe, Monday - Friday

Branch: 
Fredericksburg
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Elementary School Kids
Teens
Details
Description: 
Free nutritious lunches for anyone aged birth-18 years. In partnership with Fredericksburg City Public Schools' Mobile Cafe. Every weekday between June 26-August 18 except July 3 & 4, 2:00-2:30.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Sat Aug 19 2017 except Mon Jul 03 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017.
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm