Mother Goose

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library. Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2 and under with a caregiver. Drop in. Tuesdays except June 20, July 4, and August 29, 10:30-10:45.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Aug 23 2017 except Tue Jun 20 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017.
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am