England Run is now the Howell Branch. Read more

The Snow Branch will be closed Thursday, January 25, through Saturday, January 27 due to new carpet installation. Read more.

Toddler Time

Branch: 
Fredericksburg
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-3 with a caregiver. Daycares welcome. Drop in. Every Friday in June, July, and August, except June 23. 9:30-9:50.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Aug 26 2017 except Fri Jun 23 2017.
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 9:30am to 9:50am