Preschool Time

Branch: 
Fredericksburg
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 3-5 with a caregiver. Every Friday in June, July, and August, except June 23. 10:30-11:00.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Aug 26 2017 except Fri Jun 23 2017.
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am