Coupon Clippers & Exchange Group

Branch: 
Newton
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Clip coupons with other like minded savvy shoppers and exchange unwanted coupons.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Wed May 24 2017.
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm