Download & Go

Branch: 
Newton
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Learn how to download eBooks, eAudiobooks, and eMagazines. By appointment.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Wed May 31 2017.
Friday, March 3, 2017 (All day)
Friday, March 10, 2017 (All day)
Friday, March 17, 2017 (All day)
Friday, March 24, 2017 (All day)
Friday, March 31, 2017 (All day)
Friday, April 7, 2017 (All day)
Friday, April 14, 2017 (All day)
Friday, April 21, 2017 (All day)
Friday, April 28, 2017 (All day)
Friday, May 5, 2017 (All day)
Friday, May 12, 2017 (All day)
Friday, May 19, 2017 (All day)
Friday, May 26, 2017 (All day)