Chair Yoga

Branch: 
Montross
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Chair yoga with certified instructor Kay Hawkins.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed May 31 2017.
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 -
12:00pm to 12:45pm