Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
Snow
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a Reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories and songs that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Daycares welcome.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue May 30 2017 except Mon Mar 06 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Mon May 08 2017, Mon May 29 2017.
Monday, March 13, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, March 20, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, March 27, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, April 3, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, April 10, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, May 1, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, May 15, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, May 22, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:30am